Skip to main content

Collection Centers

1. Concepcion Water District Main Office- L. Cortez St. Barangay San Jose, Concepcion Tarlac
2. Site Collection per Schedule
• Tinang Barangay Hall
• San Vicente Barangay Hall
• Corba Barangay Hall
• San Nicolas, Balas Barangay Hall
• Caluluan Barangay Hall
• Corazon de Jesus Barangay Hall
• Sta Rosa Barangay Hall
• San Juan Barangay Hall

Payment Center- Tarlac Area
• Waltermart
• SM City
• City Mall
• City Walk
• SM Bills Payment Center
Online/ E-Wallet Payment
• 7Eleven
• ECPay Accredited Payment Portal

Official Website of Concepcion Water District